Board of Directors

  • Don Niles, president – Dairy Dreams, Casco
  • Lee Kinnard, vice president – Kinnard Farms, Casco
  • Chris Schneider, treasurer – Investors Community Bank
  • Nathen Nysse, secretary – Tilth Agronomy Group
  • Duane Ducat – Deer Run Dairy, Kewaunee
  • Tony Brey – Brey Cycle Farm, Sturgeon Bay
  • Larry Babler – Babler Farms/Pioneer Seed, Sturgeon Bay
  • Sam Kinnard – Nor-Kin Farms, Casco
  • Mike Vandenhouten, Brussels
  • Paul Cornette – Cornette Dairy, Luxemburg
  • Jesse Dvorachek – Dvorachek Farm & Industry, Brillion
  • Nick Guilette – Guilette Farms, Casco
  • Adam Barta – Rio Creek Feed Mill, Algoma/Luxemburg
  • Dave Rueckl, board adviser – Rueckl Oil, Algoma
2020 PPF board members
Back row (L-R): Mike Vandenhouten, Duane Ducat, Nick Guilette, Nathen Nysse, Chris Schneider, Dave Rueckl, Jesse Dvorachek
Fromt row (L-R): Lee Kinnard, Adam Barta, Don Niles, Barry Fenendael, Tony Brey, Sam Kinnard
Not pictured: Larry Babler

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this. To find out more about cookes and privacy, check out our page.