Join us


Farmers who own or operate land in Kewaunee or southern Door counties are eligible for membership. Agricultural trade associations and agribusinesses are also eligible. A written application must be made to the board. The board also considers honorary advisers and community partners. You can download the membership form below and mail it in with payment.


Annual dues are $100 for farmers with fewer than 500 cows or acres, and $500 for farmers with more than 500 cows or acres. Trade groups and agribusinesses pay $100 (community partners) or $500 (members).

The board

Directors are elected during the annual meeting each January. Members total 13, including eight farmers and five corporate members who serve terms of one, two or three years.

Don Niles, president – Dairy Dreams, Casco
Lee Kinnard, vice president – Kinnard Farms, Casco
Chris Schneider, treasurer – Investors Community Bank
Nathen Nysse, secretary – Tilth Agronomy Group
Duane Ducat – Deer Run Dairy, Kewaunee
Jacob Brey – Brey Cycle Farm, Sturgeon Bay
Scott Jeanquart – Bryersquart Farm, Forestville
Eric Olson – Olson Family Farm, Sturgeon Bay
Mike Vandenhouten, Brussels
Paul Cornette – Cornette Dairy, Luxemburg
Jesse Dvorachek – Dvorachek Farm & Industry, Brillion
Nick Guilette – Guilette Farms, Casco
Adam Barta – Rio Creek Feed Mill, Algoma/Luxemburg
Dave Rueckl, board adviser – Rueckl Oil, Algoma

2022 PPF board members
From left back: Lee Kinnard, Adam Barta, Jesse Dvorachek, Paul Cornette, Chris Schneider, Mike Vandenhouten, Nick Guilette, Duane Ducat. From left front: Jacob Brey, Nathen Nysse, Don Niles, Scott Jeanquart, Eric Olson.


The organization’s budget is made up of dues, grants, gifts and sponsorships. Contributions are tax deductible, as the group is a 501(c)3 organization.
If you’re interested in supporting the work of Peninsula Pride Farms please email for more information.

Thanks to our supporters and sponsors